Participate / Support

DoucheFLUX, a citizens’ initiative, would not have come into being without the support of many individuals, businesses and private funds. We are very grateful that these contributors participated in our project, which provides the destitute with an optimal service in a modern, pleasant, spacious, stimulating and friendly environment.

Since it opened its building, where it provides social services at a subsidised rate, DoucheFLUX itself generates revenue. Since the end of 2017, the non-profit organisation has also been receiving (non-operating) subsidies granted by public authorities.

However, to ensure the continuation and development of its services and activities, the invaluable support of civil society, private funds and businesses remains crucial.

How to support DoucheFLUX?

As a donor, you obviously want to know where your money is going. In order to reassure you, and because transparency is a fundamental value for us, DoucheFLUX has joined the Donorinfo Foundation, the only independent body that guarantees the transparency of the accounts and the functioning of charities. Full information can be found on donorinfo.be.

Participer / Soutenir

Initiative citoyenne, DoucheFLUX a vu le jour uniquement grâce au soutien de nombreux particuliers, et d’entreprises et fonds privés. Nous sommes très reconnaissants de la participation de ces multiples acteurs à notre projet : offrir au plus démunis un service optimal dans une infrastructure moderne, agréable, spacieuse, dynamisante et conviviale.

Depuis l’ouverture de son bâtiment et en tant que fournisseur de services à tarif social, DoucheFLUX génère elle-même des revenus. Depuis fin 2017, l’ASBL peut également compter sur des subsides (non structurels) octroyés par les pouvoirs publics.

Mais pour assurer la poursuite et le développement des services et activités, le soutien précieux de la société civile et des fonds et entreprises reste indispensable.

Comment soutenir DoucheFLUX ?

Logo-Donorinfo-FR+base-COULChaque donateur est naturellement préoccupé par la destination de son don. Pour ne pas vous laisser dans le doute et parce que la transparence est une valeur fondamentale pour nous, DoucheFLUX est membre de la fondation Donorinfo. Donorinfo est la seule instance indépendante qui garantit la transparence des comptes et du fonctionnement des associations qu’elle analyse. Le site donorinfo.be rend facilement accessible toutes ces informations.