Brussel Helpt 2019

Brussel Helpt is the major annual fundraising campaign organised by BRUZZ to support a good cause that focuses on a current urban issue. It is also an awareness-raising campaign and a social event.

This year, Brussel Helpt has endorsed DoucheFLUX as the good cause!

On Saturday 30 November 2019, Brussel Helpt will hold its second Grootste Spaghettislag ter wereld (Biggest spaghetti fest in the world). This fundraising campaign encourages everyone in Brussels to prepare and eat spaghetti together. BRUZZ hopes that this year’s event will be even bigger than last year’s, with more Bruxellois(es) cooking and eating together across the capital, and all for a good cause.

How to take part?

Eat spaghetti

On Saturday, 30 November, you can eat eat spaghetti at one of the many spaghetti events in Brussels. Reserve/pay for your meal via the site Brussel Helpt, where you can find an interactive map of all the events, and pay online. Advance booking is necessary and you can do this until 28 November.

Become a partner by making spaghetti

Whether you’re an individual or an association, you can share your culinary skills with the rest of Brussels and make your own spaghetti to share. Sign up on Brussel Helpt.

Your chosen location will appear on the website as one of the places people can go to eat spaghetti on Saturday, 30 November. BRUZZ is taking care of the communication and will be including all partners on its website and in its BRUZZ magazine.

Become a partner company

Your company wants to participate during the week leading up to Saturday, 30 November? Sell at least 25 spaghetti meals  (at €10 each) and receive a company package.

Download the info sheet for companies

You’re going to be away?

You can always support Brussels Helpt by making a donation via Brussel Helpt.

 

Visuals

 

In the press

Brussel Helpt 2019

Brussel Helpt est la grande action solidaire annuelle de BRUZZ, au bénéfice d’une bonne cause qui travaille autour d’une problématique urbaine d’actualité. L’action se veut également une action de sensibilisation et un événement de socialisation.

C’est année, la bonne cause est DoucheFLUX !

Le samedi 30 novembre, Brussel Helpt organise la deuxième édition du Grootste Spaghettislag ter wereld. Il s’agit d’une action de levée de fonds encourageant chacun·e à préparer et manger ensemble du spaghetti. BRUZZ a l’ambition de faire grandir encore l’événement, avec encore plus de Bruxellois·es au fourneau et encore plus de Bruxellois·es ensembles attablé·e·s partout dans la capitale, et ce pour une bonne cause.

Comment participer ?

Manger un spaghetti

Le samedi 30 novembre 2019, vous pouvez aller manger un spaghetti dans un lieu sympa aux choix. Réservez/achetez votre repas via le site brusselhelpt.be avec carte interactive et plateforme de paiement. Il est indispensable de réserver à l’avance, et ce jusqu’au 28 novembre 2018.

Devenir partenaire en préparant des spaghettis

En tant que particulier, association… vous pouvez préparer vous-même plusieurs assiettes de spaghetti et faire bénéficier d’autres Bruxellois·es de vos talents culinaires. Inscrivez-vous en ligne via le site brusselhelpt.be.

Vous apparaîtrez alors sur brusselhelpt.be comme l’un des lieux où les Bruxellois•es peuvent venir manger un spaghetti le 30 novembre. BRUZZ s’occupe de la campagne de communication et mentionne tous les partenaires en ligne et dans BRUZZ magazine.

Devenir partenaire en tant qu’entreprise

Vous voulez participer en tant qu’entreprise au cours de la semaine qui précède le 30 novembre ? Vendez au moins 25 spaghettis (au prix de 10€) et bénéficier d’un package entreprise.

Téléchargez la fiche d’info entreprises

 

Faites de la promo

 

Dans la presse