United Stages

Many of those involved in the cultural sector have stood shoulder to shoulder to implement specific actions to help the destitute, the homeless, refugees and migrants. ‘United Stages‘ has sprung from their wish to unite and get involved. A ‘United Stage’ is a cultural organisation that vehicles its commitment to a policy that is based on hospitality, dignity, respect for human rights and solidarity.

Under the United Stages banner, the cultural actors who have signed the charter have launched a fundraising campaign in aid of humanitarian organisations working for people who face destitution and violence.

During the cultural season 2018-19, United Stages is organising various shows and events, the proceeds of which will be donated to the following associations: Deux euros cinquante, La Voix des Sans-papiers, the Citizen’s Platform for Refugee Support, Solidarity is not a crime and DoucheFLUX.

Follow United Stages on Facebook to keep up-to-date with the shows and events. United Stages sur Facebook.

United Stages

De nombreux acteurs du secteur culturel se sont réunis afin de mettre en place des actions concrètes en solidarité avec toute personne fragilisés par les effets des politiques inhumaines et discriminatoires. De leur envie de s’unir et de s’engager est née la création d’un label : « United Stages ». Une « United stage » est une scène qui marque son engagement vers une politique basée sur l’hospitalité, la dignité, le respect des droits humains et les valeurs de solidarité.

Sous le label United Stages, les acteurs culturels signataires de la charte ont lancé une récolte de fonds à destination d’associations humanitaires œuvrant en faveur des personnes confrontées à la précarité et à la violence.

Au cours de la saison culturelle 2018-19, les United Stages organisent différents spectacles et actions dont les bénéfices sont reversés à Deux euros cinquante, La Voix des Sans-papiers, la Plateforme Citoyenne de Soutien au Réfugiés, Solidarity is not a crime et DoucheFLUX.

Pour se tenir au courant des spectacles et actions, suivez United Stages sur Facebook.